9/22/2017
5

I love George Witt! They always take great care of my cars and are fair and honest. They've helped me with safety issues on my cars and saved me lots of money by working with me when I'm poor. I won't go to anyone else!

9/21/2017
5

Our check engine light came on for our 2009 Prius. Delta was able to get us in quickly and get the work done in a day. We had a loaner which made everything that much easier. Always take our cars to George Witt. I trust them with our cars completely to do the work that needs to be done and nothing else!

9/15/2017
5

It's always a pleasure to have my Yaris serviced here and each visit reminds me why our local Toyota mega-dealership will never receive my business. A big, BIG thumbs up for having a few manual transmission loaner cars, too.

9/12/2017
5

Always a delight to work with; trusting, prompt, and honest. What more do you need?

9/11/2017
5

Great customer service. Everything was explained in detail. They take the extra time to inform customers.

8/9/2017
5

I always get excellent service from George Witt Service. They are knowledgeable, efficient, quick and just a joy to do business with!

8/3/2017
5

Too bad there is not a rating higher than 5 stars. I give the service....10 stars!!!

7/27/2017
5

Five stars, all the way!

7/15/2017
5

It's good to be back with George Witt service after some years away with service elsewhere following the purchase of a different car. At GW I feel that my vehicle is known and not just one among many. I'm going on a road trip for two weeks, and feel confident the car is as it should be now that it has had a trip checkup.

7/15/2017
5

It's good to be back with George Witt service after some years away with service elsewhere following the purchase of a different car. At GW I feel that my vehicle is known and not just one among many.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call George Witt Service, Inc. (402) 434-6961 For Assistance.