9/21/2017
5

Our check engine light came on for our 2009 Prius. Delta was able to get us in quickly and get the work done in a day. We had a loaner which made everything that much easier. Always take our cars to George Witt. I trust them with our cars completely to do the work that needs to be done and nothing else!

9/15/2017
5

It's always a pleasure to have my Yaris serviced here and each visit reminds me why our local Toyota mega-dealership will never receive my business. A big, BIG thumbs up for having a few manual transmission loaner cars, too.

9/12/2017
5

Always a delight to work with; trusting, prompt, and honest. What more do you need?

9/11/2017
5

Great customer service. Everything was explained in detail. They take the extra time to inform customers.

8/9/2017
5

I always get excellent service from George Witt Service. They are knowledgeable, efficient, quick and just a joy to do business with!

8/3/2017
5

Too bad there is not a rating higher than 5 stars. I give the service....10 stars!!!

7/27/2017
5

Five stars, all the way!

7/15/2017
5

It's good to be back with George Witt service after some years away with service elsewhere following the purchase of a different car. At GW I feel that my vehicle is known and not just one among many. I'm going on a road trip for two weeks, and feel confident the car is as it should be now that it has had a trip checkup.

7/15/2017
5

It's good to be back with George Witt service after some years away with service elsewhere following the purchase of a different car. At GW I feel that my vehicle is known and not just one among many.

6/26/2017
5

As always a perfect service job. Thanks for taking the time to find and repair a tricky problem!!