6/6/2016
5

I am driving a 1998 Honda because it has been taken care of by the crew at George Witt This place is fantastic. It keeps me up on maintenance and has provided worry free driving. This place is the best

2/21/2016
5

A friend recommended me to this shop & I definitely see why! They have great communication & they let you know exactly what they're doing to your car. Will be taking my car here from now on.

9/21/2015
5

Becky is smart, fair, fun and a thoroughly lovely human being. The work is great, the treatment is even better. <3 <3 <3

3/18/2015
5

I've been looking for reliable, honest mechanics for years and now I have found them! These wonderful folks fixed my ignition promptly, competently and for a reasonable price. I think my Honda will last another 10 years or more with their help. So, I called today to schedule service to replace my timing belt. I feel good knowing they will do the job right and charge me exactly what they promised and call me before adding any additional repairs to my Odyssey.

10/2/2014
5

I will qualify the rating, it hold for Honda cars, that is what they work only, with the exception being, they might work on a few Toyota. George, the owner is a real nice person, and always treats the customer right. just that he mostly, only works on Honda, maybe a few Toyota. he doe use the Factory original parts. you know you are usually getting good parts that way. they do provide a ride home and will pick you up when you Honda is done. the service is good and it is very timely

9/8/2014
5

As always the best service in town for our 2 Hondas. If anything new crops up in their inspection they call, explain what needs to be done or if it can be delayed and the cost. Service is always as speedy as it can be.

8/15/2014
5

I called the shop to schedule an appointment to look over a car (Honda) that I was thinking about purchasing for my daughter who goes to school in NE. I didn't realize the time because I live in another state but called after hours. Becky answered the phone like it was 8am and the shop just opened. Since they would be closed on the weekend and she could not have one of her mechanics look at it, Becky proceeded to advise me what to look for, what questions are important to ask and what to steer clear from. She even gave me some helpful tips on my car (Toyota). Half an hour later I asked her what time her shop closed and that's when she said they've been closed for an hour. I don't know this person, never met her but she treated me like I was family. I don't know about you but if she treats strangers like that, that's the shop I want my car to go to! Thank you Becky! I will make sure my daughter gets her car serviced from you when she is in town (on a weekday)!!

5/1/2014
5

As a new customer I have only had one experience here, but it has been very positive. I <3 my old Honda!! So...Deb & Charlie have a new mechanic!

2/22/2014
5

I would give 10 stars if I could.George Witt Service sets the standard for what vehicle service should be, and that standard is extremely high. From the way they light and maintain their shop to the friendly greeting to the personalized waiting area to the ways they work to save you money by taking care of your car. I have used George Witt Service to maintain my Hondas and Toyotas since 1996 and never experienced an unexpected maintenance problem. i averaged 25,000 miles per year. While George Witt Service was maintaining my cars I was maintaining and inspecting US Army helicopters, many of which flew in Vietnam, Iraq, and Afghanistan and are still flying today. George Witt Service provides the same standard of care for your vehicle-Honda, Acura, Toyota, and Lexus-that we needed to maintain our helicopters for combat.If you value a vehicle that drives and operates as it was designed without you worrying about maintenance take it to George Witt Service. You will not go wrong.Travis W.

Positive trust from those in aviation, particularly in the military, is the highest honor for our team. Thank you, we appreciate it.George Witt Service, Inc.
2/14/2014
5

I wouldn't let anyone else touch my Honda!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call George Witt Service, Inc. (402) 434-6961 For Assistance.