10/2/2014
5

I will qualify the rating, it hold for Honda cars, that is what they work only, with the exception being, they might work on a few Toyota. George, the owner is a real nice person, and always treats the customer right. just that he mostly, only works on Honda, maybe a few Toyota. he doe use the Factory original parts. you know you are usually getting good parts that way. they do provide a ride home and will pick you up when you Honda is done. the service is good and it is very timely

9/8/2014
5

As always the best service in town for our 2 Hondas. If anything new crops up in their inspection they call, explain what needs to be done or if it can be delayed and the cost. Service is always as speedy as it can be.

8/15/2014
5

I called the shop to schedule an appointment to look over a car (Honda) that I was thinking about purchasing for my daughter who goes to school in NE. I didn't realize the time because I live in another state but called after hours. Becky answered the phone like it was 8am and the shop just opened. Since they would be closed on the weekend and she could not have one of her mechanics look at it, Becky proceeded to advise me what to look for, what questions are important to ask and what to steer clear from. She even gave me some helpful tips on my car (Toyota). Half an hour later I asked her what time her shop closed and that's when she said they've been closed for an hour. I don't know this person, never met her but she treated me like I was family. I don't know about you but if she treats strangers like that, that's the shop I want my car to go to! Thank you Becky! I will make sure my daughter gets her car serviced from you when she is in town (on a weekday)!!

5/1/2014
5

As a new customer I have only had one experience here, but it has been very positive. I <3 my old Honda!! So...Deb & Charlie have a new mechanic!

2/22/2014
5

I would give 10 stars if I could.George Witt Service sets the standard for what vehicle service should be, and that standard is extremely high. From the way they light and maintain their shop to the friendly greeting to the personalized waiting area to the ways they work to save you money by taking care of your car. I have used George Witt Service to maintain my Hondas and Toyotas since 1996 and never experienced an unexpected maintenance problem. i averaged 25,000 miles per year. While George Witt Service was maintaining my cars I was maintaining and inspecting US Army helicopters, many of which flew in Vietnam, Iraq, and Afghanistan and are still flying today. George Witt Service provides the same standard of care for your vehicle-Honda, Acura, Toyota, and Lexus-that we needed to maintain our helicopters for combat.If you value a vehicle that drives and operates as it was designed without you worrying about maintenance take it to George Witt Service. You will not go wrong.Travis W.

Positive trust from those in aviation, particularly in the military, is the highest honor for our team. Thank you, we appreciate it.George Witt Service, Inc.
2/14/2014
5

I wouldn't let anyone else touch my Honda!

9/26/2013
5

I have had my Lexus serviced by George Witt Service for the past six years. I have been very impressed with their service. Their employees are friendly and knowledgeable, and they never try to sell me more than what I need to keep my car running safely. They are proactive in making sure potential problems are corrected, such as testing my battery and letting me know when it is time to replace it so I don't get stranded. When I take my car in for a maintenance check, they ask questions and listen to what is important to me, so they can recommend the best service and products, such as tires, for my needs. I highly recommend George Witt Service for car service and maintenance, and I would never go anywhere else!

3/13/2013
5

I've been a George Witt customer for over 12 years. There isn't another mechanic shop out there who compares to the knowledge, professionalism, customer service, community involvement, customer education, environmental concern and trusted service consistently offered at Witt's. I won't buy a make or model that can't be worked on at George Witt's.

11/9/2012
5

I think we've been customers for at least ten years. The service centers at the big dealers are generally ok. It's outstanding here.

10/27/2012
5

I love them! I just went in for my vacation check, Mike found a nail in one of my rear tires, repaired it pronto! Saving me a while lot of grief happening out on the Interstate somewhere! Thank you!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call George Witt Service, Inc. (402) 434-6961 For Assistance.